Privacy policy

Privacy policy

an introduction

  • Our (Privacy Policy) means how we collect, store, use and protect your personal information and it is important that you read this Privacy Policy. By personal information, we mean information that is associated with a specific person and used to identify him or her.
  1. we We do not take into account any anonymous information because it is not suitable for forming personal information, but we collect personal information from those wishing to use the Jahzly website or linked Internet pages (including, but not limited to, your sale and purchase of goods or when you contact by phone or by e-mail to the support center team our users). Once you provide us with your personal information, you have authorized us to process this information in accordance with the terms and conditions (Privacy Policy).
  • We may modify the (Privacy Policy) at any time by announcing this modification by publishing the modified version on the site. The revised version of the (Privacy Policy) is effective from the date of its publication. Following the publication, your continued use of the site is considered your acceptance of the terms and conditions contained in the amended version of the way we process and treat your personal information that you have provided us with.
  • We hope that you review the site from time to time for announcements of any amendments to the privacy policy

 

  • The (Privacy Policy) covers the following topics :

  1. We collect your personal information
  2. Our use of your personal information
  3. Your use of your personal information and the information of other users
  4. Use, access, browsing and modification of your personal information
  5. Third Party Website Links
  6. Cookies
  7. A misleading or deceptive email message
  8. Protecting your personal information
  9. How can you contact us to inquire about (Privacy Policy)

 

  • We collect your personal information

  1. As part of registering on the site or using it, you will be required to provide us with certain personal information such as your name, shipping address, email and/or phone number and other similar information and some additional information about you such as your date of birth or any information specific to your identity. In addition, in order for us to authenticate your identity, we may need you to provide us with valid proof of your identity (for example, a copy of your passport, visa or residence permit, national identity and/or driver’s licence).
  2. We may also need to collect certain financial information from you, For example, your credit card and/or bank account details.
  3. You must enter this financial information in the “MY ACCOUNT” section of the website. We will use this information for the purposes of issuing bills and completing your requests. When you register on the site, You should not post any personal information (including any financial information) on any part of the site except for the “Account Management” section, which will protect you from the possibility of fraud or theft of your identity information. Also, your posting of any of your personal information on any part of the site except for “My Account” may lead to the termination of your use of the site.
  4. Information about your operations and activities on the Site will be collected from a purchase.
  5. Please note that we may use your Internet Protocol (or IP) address (a unique number assigned to your computer server, Internet service provider or ISP) to analyze your activities and improve site management).
  6. We may collect additional information about your computer (eg browser type) and browsing information (eg the pages you visit on the Website) as well as the number of times you use the Website.

 

finally, We may collect additional information from or about you in other ways not specifically described here. for example, We may collect information relating to your communication with our customer support team or through your response to surveys. We may also collect ratings and other comments related to your use of the Site. When we collect personal information for statistical purposes, The names of the owners of the information must be anonymous.

 

  • Your use of your personal information and the information of other users

  1. Members may need to share personal information (including financial information) with each other in order to complete operations on the Site. You must respect at all times the confidentiality of other members of the site.
  2. We do not guarantee the confidentiality of your information when you share it with members on other sites, Therefore, you should request information about the privacy policy of these sites before you begin providing them with any personal information.
  3. This privacy policy does not cover your disclosure of your personal information to a member of another site.
  4. You agree that you will not use the personal information you received from the site about any member of another site in accordance with the laws in force in this document.
  5. You acknowledge and agree that you must use personal information that you receive from users of other websites in accordance with applicable laws
  • Use, access, browsing and modification of your personal information

  1. You can access and review your personal information through the “MY ACCOUNT” management page on the Site, If your personal information has changed in any way or incorrect information has been given on the site, you must update or correct it immediately. Either by displaying it on “MY ACCOUNT” or by contacting the customer service team.
  2. Please note that we will retain your personal information during and after your use of the Site as required by law, In order to overcome technical barriers and to prevent fraud, And to assist in any legal investigation and to take any other measures stipulated by law.

 

  • Third Party Website Links

The site may contain links from other websites, please note that we are not responsible for the level of privacy used in these other sites. We encourage you when you move from our site to any other site to read their (privacy policy) statements if it is your intention to give them your information Personal . Our (Privacy Policy) applies only to your personal information that we collect on our website.

 

  • Cookies

  1. Like many websites, our site uses cookies, which are small computer files that are installed on the hard part of your computer. When you go to visit certain web pages on the Site, the log identifies your browser with a unique, random number.
  2. The cookies we use do not reveal any of your personal information. These cookies help us improve your performance on the site and help us understand which parts of the site are most used. You are free to opt out of these cookies if you allow from your browser and this does not affect your use of the website.

 

  • No to misleading or deceptive emails

    We do not tolerate unsolicited emails, If you wish to report such spam or scam emails, Please send an email to [email protected] or you may not use our communication tools to send spam or send content that violates our User Agreement. We check messages automatically and may resort to manual filtering to see if there are spam, viruses, malicious attacks or any other suspicious or illegal activities

 

  • Protecting your personal information

  1. All personal information is encrypted, In any case, the Internet is an unsafe method, and we do not guarantee the confidentiality of your personal information.
  2. The user name and password must be entered each time when logging into your account or performing any transactions on the site.
  3. The password must be chosen carefully, using distinct numbers, letters, and shapes.
  4. Do not share your username and password with anyone.
  5. In case you have doubts about hacking your username and password, Please immediately contact the customer service team and work to change the password by entering the My Account section on the site.
  • your rights

    you may be entitled, Under applicable law, Request access to the personal data we have collected about you for the purposes of reviewing, amending or requesting deletion If you wish to submit a request to delete your personal data please follow the steps below

  1. You can access and review your personal information through the “MY ACCOUNT” management page on the website
  2. You can delete your personal information and your account by clicking on “Delete Account” and confirming the deletion request to confirm the request.

____________________________________________________________________

It also follows the value policies when installments –

 

    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

سياسة الخصوصية والاسترجاع

مقدمة

  • تعنى (سياسة الخصوصية) لدينا بطريقة جمعنا وحفظنا واستخدامنا وطريقة حماية معلوماتك الشخصية ومن المهم أن تقوم بالاطلاع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. ونقصد بالمعلومات الشخصية هي المعلومات التي ترتبط بشخص معين والتي تستخدم في التعريف عنه.
  1. نحن لا نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أي معلومات مجهولة المصدر لأنها لا تصلح في تشكيل معلومات شخصية ولكننا نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية من الراغبين باستخدام موقع جهزلي أو صفحات الأنترنت المرتبطة (بما في ذلك وعلى سبيل الحصر بيعك وشرائك لبضائع او حين تتصل هاتفيا او بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني بفريق مركز دعم المستخدمين لدينا). وبمجرد تزويدك لنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية تكون قد فوضتنا لمعالجة هذه المعلومات وفق بنود وشروط (سياسة الخصوصيه).
  • قد نقوم بتعديل (سياسة الخصوصية) في اي وقت وذلك من خلال الإعلان عن هذا التعديل بنشر النسخة المعدلة على الموقع. وتكون النسخة المعدلة من (سياسة الخصوصية) سارية المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرها. في اعقاب النشر يعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع موافقة منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها.
  • نأمل منكم الإطلاع على الموقع من حين لأخر للإعلانات عن اية تعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية

 

  • تغطي (سياسة الخصوصية) المواضيع التالية:

  1. جمعنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية
  2. إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية
  3. استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين
  4. إستخدام ودخول وتصفح وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية
  5. روابط مواقع الطرف الثالث
  6. ملفات تعريف الارتباط Cookies
  7. ا للرسائل الالكترونية المضللة او الخادعة
  8. حماية معلوماتك الشخصية
  9. كيف يمكنك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن (سياسة الخصوصية)

 

  • جمعنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية

  1. كجزء من التسجيل على الموقع أو استخدامه سوف يطب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية محددة مثل اسمك وعنوان الشحن وبريدك الالكتروني و/أو رقم هاتفك ومعلومات اخرى مشابهة وبعض المعلومات الاضافية عنك مثل تاريخ ميلادك أو اي معلومات محددة لهويتك. إضافة إلى ذلك وبهدف توثيقنا لهويتك قد نحتاج منك أن تقدم لنا اثبات ساري المفعول يثبت هويتك (مثلا نسخة عن جواز سفرك وتاشيرة او تصريح الاقامة والهوية الوطنية و/ أو رخصة القيادة.
  2. قد نحتاج ايضا الى جمع معلومات مالية محددة منك، مثلا بطاقتك الائتمانية و/أو تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي .
  3. يجب عليك ادخال هذه المعلومات المالية في قسم “MY ACCOUNT” على الموقع. وسوف نستخم هذه المعلومات لغايات اصدار الفوانير واسنكمال طلباتك. عند تسجيلك في الموقع، ينبغى عليك عدم نشر اي معلومات شخصية (بما في ذلك اي معلومات مالية) على اي جزء من الموقع باستثناء جزء” إدارة الحساب” وهذا من شأنه حمايتك من امكانية تعرضك للاحتيال او سرقة معلومات هويتك. كما ان نشرك لأي من معلوماتك الشخصية على اي جزء من الموقع باستثناء”حسابي” قد يؤدي الى ايقاف استخدامك للموقع .
  4. سوف يتم جمع معلومات عن عملياتك وأنشطتك على الموقع من عملية شراء.
  5. الرجاء ملاحظة اننا قد نستخدم عنوان برتوكول الانترنت خاصتك او (IP) وهو(رقم فريد يتم تعيينه لخادم الكمبيوتر أو مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك أو ISP ) لتحليل انشطتك وتحسين إدارة الموقع).
  6. قد نجمع معلومات اضافية حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال نوع المتصفح) ومعلومات التصفح (على سبيل المثال الصفحات التي تزورها على الموقع) بالإضافة إلى عدد المرات التي تستخدم بها الموقع.

 

أخيرًا، قد نجمع معلومات إضافية منك أو عنك بطرق أخرى غير موصوفة هنا تحديدًا. على سبيل المثال، قد نقوم بجمع المعلومات المتعلقة بتواصلك مع فريق دعم العملاء أو من خلال اجابتك على الاستبيانات. قد نجمع أيضًا التقييمات والتعليقات الأخرى المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. عندما نقوم بتجميع المعلومات الشخصية للأغراض الإحصائية، يجب أن تكون أسماء أصحاب المعلومات مجهولة.

 

  • استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين

  1. قد يحتاج الأعضاء في مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية (بما في ذلك المعلومات المالية) مع بعضهم البعض بهدف استكمال عمليات على الموقع. وعليك ان تحترم في جميع الاوقات سرية الاعضاء الاخرين في الموقع.
  2. نحن لا نضمن سرية معلوماتك حين تشارك بها اعضاء في مواقع اخرى، لذا عليك طلب معلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية لهذه المواقع قبل مباشرتك بتزويدهم بأي بيانات معلومات شخصية .
  3. لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه افصاحك لمعلوماتك الشخصية لعضو في موقع اخر.
  4. توافق على انك لن تستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي وردتك من الموقع عن أي عضو في موقع اخر وفقا للقوانين المعمول بها في هذه الوثيقة.
  5. تقر وتوافق بأنه عليك إستخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي وردتك من المستخدمين لمواقع اخرى وفقا للقوانين المعمول به
  • إستخدام ودخول وتصفح وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية

  1. باستطاعتك الوصول ومراجعة معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال صفحة إدارة ” MY ACCOUNT “على الموقع، فاذا تغيرت معلوماتك الشخصية باي طريقة او اعطيت معلومات غير صحيحة على الموقع فعليك القيام بتحديثها او تصحيحها حالا، اما من خلال عرضها على ” MY ACCOUNT ” او من خلال الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء.
  2. يرجى العلم أننا سوف نحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية خلال وبعد انتهائك من استخدام الموقع بحسب ما هو مطلوب قانونا، وذلك بهدف التغلب على العوائق التقنية ,ولمنع الاحتيال، و للمساعدة في اي تحقيق قانوني ولاتخاذ اي اجراءات اخرى ينص عليها القانون.

 

  • روابط مواقع الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط من مواقع الكترونية اخرى، الرجاء العلم باننا غير مسؤولين عن مستوى الخصوصية المتبعة في هذه المواقع الاخرى.نحن نشجعك حين تنتقل من موقعنا الى أي موقع أخر بان تقوم بقراءة بيانات (سياسة الخصوصية) الخاصة بهم إذا كان في نيتك اعطائهم معلوماتك الشخصية . ان (سياسة الخصوصية) عندنا تطبق فقط على معلوماتك الشخصية التي جمعناها على موقعنا.

 

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط

  1. مثل العديد من مواقع الانترنت فان موقعنا يستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط وهي ملفات حاسوب صغيرة يتم تثبيتها على الجزء الصلب من حاسوبك، فحين تذهب لزيارة صفحات انترنت معينة على الموقع, تتعرف السجل على المتصفح الخاص بك من خلال رقم فريد وعشوائي.
  2. كما ان ملفات تعريف الإرتباط التي نستخدمها لا تكشف اي من معلوماتك الشخصية.ان ملفات تعريف الإرتباط هذه تساعدنا في تحسين ادائك على الموقع وتعيننا على تفهم اي اجزاء من الموقع هي الاكثر استخداما,انت لك مطلق الحرية في الغاء هذه ملفات تعريف الإرتباط اذا أتيح لك ذلك من المتصفح ولا يؤثر ذلك على استخدامك للموقع.

 

  • لا للرسائل الالكترونية المضللة او الخادعة

    نحن لا نتساهل مع الرسائل الإلكترونية غير المرغوب بها، بحال رغبت بالتبليغ عم مثل هذه الرسائل غير المرغوب بها أو رسائل الإحتيال الإلكتروني، يرجى ارسال رسالة الكترونية الىinfo@gahzly.com أو لا يجوز لك استخدام أدوات الاتصال الخاصة بنا لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو إرسال محتوى ينتهك اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بنا. فنحن نفحص الرسائل اوتوماتيكيا وقد نلجأ الى الفلترة اليدوية لها لمعرفة ما اذا هناك رسائل غير مرغوب بها او فيروسات او هجمات ضارة أو اي نشاطات مشبوهة اخرى او غير قانونية

 

  • حماية معلوماتك الشخصية

  1. كافة المعلومات الشخصية مشفرة، وعلى اي حال فان الانترنت وسيلة غير امنة ونحن لا نضمن سرية معلوماتك الشخصية.
  2. يجب ان يتم ادخال اسم المستخدام وكلمة السر في كل مرة عند الدخول الى حسابك أو القيام باية معامللات في الموقع.
  3. يجب ان يتم اختيار كلمة السر بحذر باستخدام ارقام وحروف واشكال مميزة.
  4. لا تشارك اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر مع اي احد.
  5. في حال كان لديك شك حول اختراق اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر، يرجى على الفور الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء والعمل على تغيير كلمة السر وذلك بالدخول الى قسم حسابي على الموقع.

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

سياسة الإسترجاع والإستبدال

نشكر اختياركم جهزلي لشراء منتجاتكم المفضلة ويسعدنا أن نقوم بخدمتكم.  في بعض الأحيان ربما يتغير رأيك في ما يتعلق بالمنتجات التي قمت بشرائها، لا عليك. فنحن في جهزلي سنبذل ما في وسعنا لتتم عملية الإسترجاع أو الإستبدال بمنتهى البساطة و السلاسة بقدر الإمكان.

لقد قمنا بتسهيل عملية الإسترجاع أو الإستبدال من أجلكم وذلك من خلال الإجراءات التالية:

  1- سياسة الفترة الزمنية لإسترجاع أو إستبدال المشتريات

– الإسترجاع و الإستبدال خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ الشراء

  2- سياسة إسترجاع أو إستبدال المشتريات  

– تنطبق هذه السياسة على أن يكون المنتج في عبوته المغلقة وبنفس حالته الأصلية عند الشراء

3- طرق الاسترجاع

– للعميل الخيار بإسترجاع قيمة مشترياته أو إستبدالها بمنتج آخر على حسب إختيار العميل

4- الاستثناءات التي لا تغطيها سياسة الإسترجاع و الاستبدال

– الأعطال والاضرار الناتجة عن سوء الاستخدام

عدم مطابقة الأرقام المتسلسلة للمنتجات ، والكرتون الأصلي ،الألوان أو أي مظهر آخر بالمقارنة مع المنتج عند استلامه خلال عملية الشراء و كما هو مدون في فاتورة – الشراء

5- ضمان الجودة 

– في حال أكتشاف أن السلعة مزيفة سوف يرد لك ثمن السلعة بالإضافة إلي تكلفة الشحن